The 2018 College Honor Roll of Donors recognizes donors who have made a gift since the start of the fiscal year on July 1, 2017, and is current for gifts through August 28, 2017. If you feel your name is missing from this list in error, please let us know. If you have not given yet and would like to see your name on the list, you can make a gift today and join the many alumni who make giving to UChicago an annual priority.

Membership in the Chicago, Harper, Maroon, Phoenix, and Odyssey Societies is indicated with a capital letter beside a donor's name. For more about these societies, use the sidebar navigation or visit the philanthropic societies main webpage.

2018 Honor Roll

Class of 1983

  • Elizabeth Ruth Bakwin32 M
  • Michael Stephan Brandt30 M
  • Rosemary A. Caruk24 M
  • Patricia Ellen Connelly10
  • Margaret Elizabeth Currin21
  • Daniel E. Davies26 M
  • Jeremy Ben Fein28
  • Vincent Peter Ferrera20 M
  • Amy Christianson Goerwitz18 M
  • Richard Leonard Goerwitz17 M
  • Stephen Eustace Haydon11 M
  • Angela T. Johnston23 M
  • Punita Khanna31 M P
  • Donald Joseph Laackman26 M
  • Alice T. Lyon22 M
  • Andrew C. MacLachlan27 M
  • Heinrich J.G. Matthies8 M
  • James Patrick McIlree18 M
  • Elizabeth M. Miller21 M
  • James Frederick Mitchell5 M
  • Ellen L. Oberlin10
  • Sara Diane Roos10
  • Kevin Michael Shalla26 M
  • Jacqueline Veronique Tostado15

Number next to name indicates the number of years of giving, bold indicates first time donor to the university, * indicates donor is deceased.