The 2018 College Honor Roll of Donors recognizes donors who have made a gift since the start of the fiscal year on July 1, 2017, and is current for gifts through August 28, 2017. If you feel your name is missing from this list in error, please let us know. If you have not given yet and would like to see your name on the list, you can make a gift today and join the many alumni who make giving to UChicago an annual priority.

Membership in the Chicago, Harper, Maroon, Phoenix, and Odyssey Societies is indicated with a capital letter beside a donor's name. For more about these societies, use the sidebar navigation or visit the philanthropic societies main webpage.

2018 Honor Roll

Class of 2008

  • Anne Elizabeth Barnes10 M
  • Nishan Bingham10 M
  • Beatrice Monica Bowen7 M
  • Lindsey Nielsen Brannon7
  • Christian Brockman10 M
  • Gabriel Thomas Bugajski11 M
  • Jonathon C. Cartwright10 M
  • Juliana Chen9 M
  • Jill Marie Cunningham7
  • Laurence Daniel Frank8 M
  • Trevor Spencer Gallen6 M
  • Katherine Given Ligtenberg9 M
  • Zhen Huang Cao11 M
  • Thomas David Johnston10 M
  • Sara Elizabeth Koerber7 M
  • Priyanka Kumar7
  • Alison Anne MacArtney10 M
  • Bridget Eileen Madden11 M
  • Ryan James Naughton10 M
  • Elizaveta Grigorievna Nicolaeva3 M
  • Emily Capo Sauerman5 M
  • Joshua Sauerman9 M
  • Jason Scimeca11 M
  • Nicholas Alan Simmons11 M
  • Joshua Warren Sommerfeld10 M
  • Brian Gregory Taylor10 M
  • Annie Yi Wang6 M
  • Fan Wang11 M
  • Eunice Mi Wells3 M
  • Charles Wysong9 M
  • Rick S. Yuan11 M

Number next to name indicates the number of years of giving, bold indicates first time donor to the university, * indicates donor is deceased.